BLEU GARÇON

Hello ! Welcome on my new personal blog. The 2.0 version of « Outfieat », (almost) exclusively for men. I say « almost »cause i’m not aspiring to impose something, but rather inspiring you and sharing with you :

  • My crush, #JXCRUSH.
  • TRIPS & TIPS #JXWORLD.
  • MOSTLY my OUTFITS #JXSTYLE.

Photographed my birth-day and using an Iphone 6s my first article entitled  » BLUE BOY « .

Streetwear addicted on 29 December I decided to make an effort with (may I say) a little more elegant look.

For the occasion, a turtleneck and a blue navy short pants saroual cut with the famous white and timeless superstar. Stylish while remaining relaxed, thanks to a black perfecto delivered by Forever21 .

You can find details of all my outfits at the end of each article, after photos.

IMG_3542

IMG_3573

IMG_3555.jpg

Recap 

Veste – Simili cuir FOREVER21

Pull – Col roulé FOREVER21

Pant –  Pantacourt à entrejambe bas BERSHKA 

Sneakers – ADIDAS SUPERSTAR

 

Alors, YAY OR NAY ? Je vous invite à réagir en laissant un commentaire ou autre 🙂 ! Mais également à me retrouver sur INSTAGRAM

3 Commentaires

  1. Pingback: DIVISER POUR MIEUX REIGNER – OUTFEAT BLOG
  2. Pingback: SPACE D x OOTD – JXAVENUE

Laisser un commentaire

